Skip to main content


13th International IEEE Conference on Intelligent Transportation Systems

Madeira Island, Portugal, 19 – 22 September 2010

On the Way to Intelligent Sustainable Mobility

Organizing Committee

General Chair:
Urbano Nunes, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Vice Conference Chair:
Anibal T. de Almeida, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Vice Conference and Finance Chair:
Paulo Peixoto, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Program Chair:
Yibing Wang, Monash University, Australia

Awards Committee Co-chairs:
Alberto Broggi, University of Parma, Italy;
Fei-Yue Wang, University of Arizona, USA

Publications and Exhibitions Co-chairs:
Steve Watkins, University of Missouri, USA;
Jorge Batista, University of Coimbra, Portugal;
Sahra Sedigh, University of Missouri, USA

Industry Session Chair:
Dimitar Filev, Ford, USA

Video Publications Co-chairs:
Christian Laugier, Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et Automatique (INRIA), France;
Cedric Pradalier, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) Zurich, Switzerland

Tutorial/Workshops Chair:
Jorge Lobo, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Publicity Co-chairs:
Robert Stussi, AVERE/WEVA, Portugal;
Jeffrey Miller, University of Alaska, USA;
Shin Kato, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan

Local Arrangements Chair:
João Barreto, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Information Technology Chair:
Rui Araújo, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Registration Chair:
Jorge Lobo, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Page views: 1 Free Counters